MEN'S VOLLEYBALL
2013 Schedule and Results

Thurs., January 31
D'Youville d. Hilbert, 3-0
25-15, 26-24, 25-18

Sat., February 2
Penn St. Behrend d. Penn St. Altoona, 3-0
25-12, 215-14, 26-24

Sun., February 3
Penn St. Altoona d. Hilbert, 3-1
25-20, 25-16, 21-25, 25-20

D'Youville d. Penn St. Altoona, 3-0
25-22, 25-19, 25-21

D'Youville d. Hilbert, 3-0
25-18, 25-14, 30-28

Wed., February 13
Penn St. Behrend d. D'Youville, 3-2
21-25, 23-25, 27-25, 25-14, 15-13

Thurs., February 14
Medaille d. Hilbert, 3-0
25-14, 25-18, 25-20

Sat., February 16
Medaille d. Penn St. Altoona, 3-0
25-20, 25-22, 25-19

Wed., February 20
 Medaille d. Penn St. Behrend, 3-0
25-16, 25-16, 25-22

Sun., February 24
Medaille d. Penn St. Altoona, 3-0
25-13, 25-14, 25-18
Hilbert d. Penn St. Altoona, 3-0
25-14, 25-16, 25-22
Medaille d. Hilbert, 3-0
25-16, 25-18, 25-17

 Tues., February 26
Medaille d. D'Youville, 3-0
25-21, 25-19, 25-17

Thurs., March 14
Penn St. Behrend d. D'Youville, 3-0
25-15, 25-15, 25-15

Thurs., March 21
Penn St. Behrend d. Hilbert, 3-0
25-19, 25-14, 25-23

Thurs., March 28
Medaille at Penn St. Behrend, 3-0
28-26, 25-19, 25-22

Wed., April 3
Medaille d. D'Youville, 3-0
29-27, 25-19, 25-19

Thurs., April 4
Penn St. Behrend d. Hilbert, 3-0
25-18, 25-19, 25-21

Sat., April 6
D'Youville d. Penn St. Altoona, 3-1
27-25, 25-18, 21-25, 25-18

D'Youville d. Penn St. Behrend, 3-2
25-22, 17-25, 25-18, 16-25, 15-11

Penn St. Behrend d. Penn St. Altoona, 3-0
25-14, 25-16, 25-20